Issue #1 Release

   The day is finally here. Port Iris Magazine #1 is now available in web and pdf formats at www.portiris.com. I have to say that I’m fairly proud of it, and I’m sure that each issue will be better than the one previous. I hope that you enjoy.

   Obviously, there was a lot of hard work that went into making this issue possible. Fortunately for me, much of the grunt work was coding and debugging the website, which will not have to be redone for future issues. So I will no longer have to put off the ever-growing slush pile nor blog posts. You can expect to see more posts here and see them in a timely fashion.

-Casey Seda

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

